Sub Category Filter

Kholan Studios

Add Type :    Hyderabad

Address: Plot No 5, Pet Basheerabad, Kompally, Rangareddy - 500014, Beside Balaji Hospital and Sri Chaitanya School

  • 9152172433
  • chaodesiindia@gmail.com
0

Mirrors Salon

Add Type :    Hyderabad

Address: Plot No 284, Survey No 64, Krithika Layout, Madhapur, Hyderabad - 500081, Opposite Ratnadeep Supermarket, Near Image Gardens

  • 9152172433
  • chaodesiindia@gmail.com
0

She Is Spa Saloon Makeup

Add Type :    Hyderabad

Address: Plot No : 852A, Road No : 44, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500033

  • 9152172433
  • chaodesiindia@gmail.com
0

Habibs Hair & Beauty

Add Type :    Hyderabad

Address: Plot No 784, 2nd Floor, Above Apollo Pharmacy, Peerzadiguda, Hyderabad - 500039, Opposite Dominos Pizza and Bata Showroom (Map)

  • 9152415515
  • habibs@gmail.com
0

Parrot Beauty Salon

Add Type :    Hyderabad

Address: Plot # 76, Yash Arcade, 1st Floor, Secretariat Colony, Puppalaguda, Manikonda, Hyderabad - 500089, Near Gloden Temple (Map)

  • 9152881419
  • parrotbeauty@gmail.com
0

V My Fair Ladies & Gents

Add Type :    Secunderabad

Address: Plot No 1, C -2, B R Teja Hills, Chanda Nagar, Secundrabad - 500050, Opposite To Swagath Hotel, Near Anurag Hospitals (Map)

  • 9152199659
  • Vmylife@gmail.com
0

She Is Spa Saloon Makeup

Add Type :    Hyderabad

Address: Plot No : 852A, Road No : 44, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500033 (Map)

  • 9152869487
  • spa@gmail.com
0

Priyanka spa

Add Type :    Hyderabad

Address: Kphb road

  • 7845659852
  • priyanka@gmail.com
0

Sailaja

Add Type :    Karimnagar

Address: Kaman road

  • 7845125689
  • sailaja@gmail.com
0

Swathi Beauty Parlour

Add Type :    Vijayawada

Address: Railway station road

  • 9988776655
  • swathi@gmail.com
0

Copyrights © 2019 Chao Desi Media. All rights reserved. Designed by Great Logics